DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Velma Ellison
Alliance Properties
Crosby, TX 77532

281-328-8700
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Meet Our Agents

Velma Ellison / Broker / Owner / Ellison Team

281-328-8700 Office

281-851-7733 Cell

vellison@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Marcy Cossey / Broker Associate / Ellison Team

281-328-8700 Office

713-962-2478 Cell

marcy@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Tatum MacNaughton / Realtor® / Ellison Team

281-328-8700 Office

832-814-4070 Cell

tatummac@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Charlene Findley / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

281-536-3248 Cell

charlene@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Toni Hite / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

832-527-1597 Cell

toni@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Sybil Horn / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

832-244-0349 Cell

sybil.horn6@gmail.com      Search for homes now

 

Lisa O'Neill / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

713-299-3641 Cell

lisa@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Sherry Wells / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

832-339-6176 Cell

sherry@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Charles Schrader / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

832-556-3594 Cell

charlie@allianceproperties.com      Search for homes now

 

Leticia Balderrama / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

832-495-7346 Cell

leticia@allianceproperties.com     Search for homes now   

 

Mendy Bowen Nagy / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office

239-872-0791 Cell
mendybowen@gmail.com    Search for homes now

 

Toni Handley / Realtor® / Ellison Team

281-328-8700 Office

281-608-4544 Cell

soldbytonih@gmail.com     Search for homes now

 

Vicky Hertzfeldt / Realtor®

281-3288700 Office

702-596-7785 Cell

findinghouses@cs.com     Search for homes now

 

Dawn Miller / Realtor®

281-328-8700 Office 

832-689-9087 Cell

dawn@allianceproperties.com  

 

 

 



Alliance Properties | 281-328-8700 | Contact Us
5519 FM 2100 - Crosby, TX 77532
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.